"Jazz Loves Christmas"


Recorded in Tokyo on the 4th & 5th of October 2017  

at the S2S Studio


Published by S2S 2017



CD contents:


 1. "I'll be home for Christmas"

 2. "When beautiful Maiden" 

 3. "The Christmas song" 

 4. "Santa Claus is coming to town"

 5. "The little drummer boy"

 6. "Last Christmas"

 7. "Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow!"

 8. "Carol of the bells" 

 9. "White Christmas"