Recorded in Tokyo in 2021 at NK SOUND TOKYO



Published by: DMD 2022





PIANO: Michal Sobkowiak

BASS: Danny M Stewart 

DRUMMS: Dean Thompson 



CD contents: 


 1. Maurice Ravel: “Bolero”, arranged by Danny & Trivergents CD contents: 

 2. Michal Sobkowiak: “Lazy Afternoon”, arranged by Trivergents 

 3. Krzysztof Komeda: “Rosemary’s Baby”, arranged by Michal & Trivergents 

 4. Danny M Stewart: “American Vista” , arranged by Trivergents

 5. Frederic Chopin & Michal Sobkowiak: “Blues on Chopin”, Prelude Op. 28 No. 21 in B flat major, arranged by Trivergents

 6. Danny M Stewart: “Pass you by” , arranged by Trivergents

 7. Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 17 “Tempest” in D minor Op. 31 No. 2, 3rd mov., arranged by Michal, Danny & Trivergents

 8. Michal Sobkowiak: “Gone”, arranged by Trivergents

 9. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Sonata in A major No. 11 K. 331, 3rd mov. “Turkish March

10. Franz Liszt: Grandes études de Paganini, No. 3 “La Campanella” in G sharp minor S141-3, arranged by Michal & Trivergents

11. Sergei Rachmaninov: Prelude “The Bells Of Moscow” in C sharp minor Op. 3 No. 2, arranged by Michal & Trivergents









To the next CD